[Galería] 10 Instagram de estrellas de TV que no puedes dejar de ver (III)

ian-somerhalder

Tercera parte del especial dedicado a las cuentas de los actores de la televisión. Aprovechando que Instagram cambió su interfaz, te invitamos a recorrer las fotos de los famosos que ves en pantalla.

[Galería] 10 Instagram de estrellas de TV que no puedes dejar de ver (I)

[Galería] 10 Instagram de estrellas de TV que no puedes dejar de ver (II)

1 Stephen Amell (Arrow)

No big deal. Just the spot where Lord Stanley purchased the Cup. Thanks to the @nhl for the heads up!

A photo posted by Stephen Amell (@stephenamell) on

2 January Jones (Mad Men)

3 John Stamos (Padres forzosos)

Hey now.

A photo posted by John Stamos (@johnstamos) on

4 Lucy Hale (Pretty Little Liars)

We’re smiling but deep down devastated that “The Family” was cancelled @kdeenihan

A photo posted by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

5 Jim Parsons (The Big Bang Theory)

Paul and Ruth (ok, Jim and @kimberly_quinn_melfi ) in a trailer hangin’ out… #hiddenfigures

A photo posted by Jim Parsons (@therealjimparsons) on

6 Mindy Kaling (The Mindy Project)

The return of Pastor Casey. This week on #themindyproject

A photo posted by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

7 Ian Somerhalder (The Vampire Diaries)

#TVD SEASON 7 FINALE IS ON TONIGHT! Is there anybody out there…?

A photo posted by iansomerhalder (@iansomerhalder) on

8 Gillian Jacobs (Love)

Old photo by my talented friend @samcontis

A photo posted by Gillian Jacobs (@gillianjacobs) on

9 Sofía Vergara (Modern Family)

Afternoon tea❤️❤️??

A photo posted by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

10 Leighton Meester (Gossip Girl)

#tbt 10 years ago with these ❤️’s

A photo posted by Leighton Meester (@itsmeleighton) on

0 Comentarios

Deja un comentario

Login

Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Don't have account. Register

Lost Password

Register